Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Winter Weather Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)


Indiana Target Area: Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, La Porte, Marshall, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke and White Counties.

 


WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 6 PM EST /5 PM CST/ THIS EVENING TO 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ TUESDAY.


*WHAT...Snow expected. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches are expected.


*WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana and southwest Michigan.


*WHEN...From 6 PM EST /5 PM CST/ this evening to 3 AM EST /2 AM CST/ Tuesday.

 


ADDITIONAL DETAILS... Be prepared for reduced visibility at times through most of tonight. Plan on slippery road conditions for the Tuesday morning commute.
Instructions: A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will cause primarily travel difficulties. Be prepared for snow covered roads and limited visibility, and use caution while driving.

 

Instructions: A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will cause primarily travel difficulties. Be prepared for snow covered roads and limited visibility, and use caution while driving.