Serving Fulton, Cass, Pulaski, Marshall, Miami, Wabash, and Kosciusko Counties in Indiana!

Winter Weather Advisory Issued by NWS NorthernIndiana (Northern Indiana and Northeastern Ohio)

Indiana Target Area: Adams, Allen, Blackford, Cass, Elkhart, Fulton, Grant, Huntington, Jay, Kosciusko, La Porte, Marshall, Miami, Pulaski, St. Joseph, Starke, Wabash, Wells, White and Whitley Counties.

 

WINTER WEATHER ADVISORY IN EFFECT FROM 2 PM EST /1 PM CST/ THIS AFTERNOON TO 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ SATURDAY. 

*WHAT...Snow expected. Plan on slippery road conditions, including during the evening commute. Total snow accumulations of 2 to 4 inches are expected.

*WHERE...Portions of northern Indiana, southwest Michigan and northwest Ohio. 

*WHEN...From 2 PM EST /1 PM CST/ this afternoon to 4 AM EST /3 AM CST/ Saturday. 

*ADDITIONAL DETAILS...Be prepared for reduced visibility at times.

 

PRECAUTIONARY/PREPAREDNESS ACTIONS.

A Winter Weather Advisory for snow means periods of snow will cause primarily travel difficulties. Be prepared for snow covered roads and limited visibility, and use caution while driving